It's not just the cars - it's the people!

Officers

Officers and Chairpersons for 2019

Here are your 2019 Officers of the Porsche Club of America – Western Michigan Region.

President:
Jim Chiavaras
7505 Old Lantern Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
jpcdo@me.com
616.656.2406
2014 Cayman S

 


Vice President:
Frank Conner
3280 Egypt Valley Ave NE
Ada, MI 49301
connerfr@gmail.com
616.874.4085
2012 Carrera GTS

Past President:
Mike Karluk
9342 Whispering Sands Dr.
West Olive, MI 49460
mbkmd9198@charter.net
2016 Cayman GT4


Secretary:
Marshall Walters
2578 Seymoure Drive
Shelbyville, MI 49344
616.780.1210
marshallwalters911@gmail.com
2014 Cayman (“Precious”)

Treasurer:
Amber Door
645 Summerset Dr.
Jenison, MI 49428
616.340.0971
amdoor242@aol.com
1984 911

We thank you for your leadership!

Chairpersons
Advertising - InterimTed Blacklidge
616.866.4143
sgrafex@chartermi.net
John Walters
616.260.1082
jwalters@wmis.net
Autocross EventMichael Betz
616.460.8880
mmbetz@image-stream.com
CharityLin Portoluri
616.842.9266
lindaportoluri@chartermi.net
Chief Driving InstructorJeff Kolk
616.836.3524kolkracing@gmail.com
Driving EventsTed Blacklidge
616.866.4143
sgrafex@chartermi.net
HistorianChuck Olenyk
616.258.9575
olenyks@chartermi.net
Insurance CoordinatorTyan Roelands
616.295.5715
tyanroelands@gmail.com
IROC EventsMichael Betz
616.460.8880
mmbetz@image-stream.com
MembershipJerry Arens
616.457.4515
jdarens62@aol.com
RegistrarAmber Door
616.457.4525
amdoor242@aol.com
SafetyEric Spross
616.702.4421
ericpca911@yahoo.com
Social ChairLynne Olenyk
616.457.4525
lynniemarie@chartermi.net
Social Media ChairJoyce Lo
616.920.9998
wenpeng.lo@gmail.com
Über Aces PostmistressAmber Door
616.457.4515
amdoor242@aol.com
Über Alles EditorLina Spross
616.706.4422
uberwmr@gmail.com
WMR EnthusiastGlenn Eisenbrandt
269.312.4984
GEisenbrandt@ssoe.com
WMR WebmeisterCraig Paull
616.940.0512
pca.wmr.webmeister@gmail.com
Zone 4 RepresentativeLori Schutz
972.890.7405
scmink2@earthlink.net